Goulburn North Public School

Life is for Learning

Telephone02 4821 3838


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


  • Mr Scott Fagan (relieving)

School Administration Manager

  • Mrs Dorothy Keegan


  • Mrs Melinda Winslet (Early Stage One/Stage One)
  • Mrs Maureen Nixon (Stage Three/Learning Support)
  • Mr Timothy O'Keefe (Stage Two/Welfare)


  • Mrs Margaret Morris


  • Ms Samantha Barry
  • Mrs Bella Bensley
  • Mrs Tennille Campbell
  • Mrs Michelle Fern
  • Miss Lauren Franchi
  • Ms Kathy Laing
  • Miss Jane Liggins
  • Mr John Masterman
  • Miss Mahalia McGahey
  • Miss Sarah McSorley
  • Mr John Nixon
  • Mrs Leah Ross

School Administration

  • Mrs Wendy Flint
  • Mrs Cathy Cockburn

School Learning Support Officers

  • Mrs Debbie Channell
  • Mrs Amanda Harding
  • Mrs Fiona Orford
  • Miss Kyly Ross
  • Mrs Skye Rowe
  • Mrs Bronwyn Warren
  • Mrs Mara Watson

General Assistants

  • Mr Allan Bensley